Arthur

Arthur's Chicken Pox/Sick as a Dog

28:55 | #118 | TV-Y

Arthur may miss out on the family outing to the circus because he has chicken pox. Meanwhile, D.W. is jealous of the attention he's getting. When Pal gets sick, Arthur refuses to believe it has anything to do with all the candy he's been feeding the dog and blames D.W. instead.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 16, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / January 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2015 at 3:00 PM ET / November 16, 2015 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2012 at 10:30 AM ET / January 14, 2012 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 30, 1999