Arthur

Rhyme for Your Life/For Whom the Bell Tolls

28:55 | #608 | TV-Y

Binky is trapped in Verseberg, where it's a crime not to rhyme. Arthur takes care of a sick D.W., and he finds himself at the mercy of his little sister and her cowbell.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 28, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 5, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / March 5, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / March 4, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / March 4, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 12, 2001