Arthur

Vomitrocious!/Sue Ellen Chickens Out

28:55 | #805 | TV-Y

Francine gets queasy and throws up in the cafeteria, then is afraid to go back to school the next day. Sue Ellen tries to organize a protest against the fast-food chain that's taking over the beloved Sugarbowl, but the other kids confess that they actually like the food at Chickin Lickin. Will Sue Ellen have to fight the mighty empire of Beaurigaard Poulet all by herself?

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 26, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 25, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 13, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 19, 2003