Arthur

Big Horns George/Bleep

28:55 | #810 | TV-Y

George is inspired to write and perform his own blues song after hearing the music of Koko Taylor. But stage fright and self-doubt overwhelm him—until Koko and Taj Mahal encourage him to keep singing. D.W. embarks on a quest to discover the meaning of a mysterious and obviously powerful word she has heard. What will happen if she blurts out "Bleep!" to her parents?

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 12, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 11, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / March 10, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 9, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / March 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / March 9, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 26, 2003