Arthur

Binky Goes Nuts/Breezy Listening Blues

28:55 | #910 | TV-Y

Binky discovers that he's allergic to peanuts and sets out to find answers to the many questions he has. Brain gets the disastrous grade of B- on a test and wonders whether the new "breezy listening" background music at the Ice Cream Shop is sapping his intelligence.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 22, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / March 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 21, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / March 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 21, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / March 21, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 8, 2005