Arthur

Feeling Flush/Family Fortune

28:55 | #1004 | TV-Y

Francine bets Arthur that her family can use less water than his. But despite her conservation efforts, her water meter levels are twice as high. The Treasure Caravan is coming to Elwood City, and Arthur and D.W. search Grandma Thora's attic for treasures that will make them rich and famous.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / November 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 23, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 22, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 22, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2006