Arthur

The Curse of the Grebes/Arthur Changes Gears

28:46 | #1006 | TV-Y

Can the addition of three new players-voiced by real-life Red Sox players Johnny Damon, Mike Timlin, and Edgar Renteria-help the Elwood City Grebes win their first baseball championship since 1918? Arthur finally saves enough money to buy the bike of his dreams, then discovers that the new bike is much too nice to actually ride.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / July 5, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / March 27, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 26, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / March 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / March 26, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 22, 2006