Arthur

Do You Speak George?/World Girls

28:55 | #1009 | TV-Y

Everyone at school is suddenly speaking their own made-up languages, and George can't make sense of what anyone is saying. The girls anticipate the grand opening of World Girl World, which sells dolls from every country.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 18, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 6, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / July 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 31, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / March 31, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 25, 2006