Arthur

Francine's Pilfered Paper/Buster Gets Real

28:55 | #1108 | TV-Y

Francine copies and pastes information from a website for her entire five-page report. Buster watches the new reality show Top Supermarket-a show Arthur doesn't like.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 29, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / November 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 28, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / November 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 28, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / November 28, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 25, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 25, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 24, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 5, 2007