Arthur

MacFrensky/The Good, the Bad, and the Binky

28:55 | #1304 | TV-Y

When Francine and Brain compete to become student of the month, Francine resorts to lying to win. Binky introduces Emily to the world of pro-wrestling.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 5, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / November 5, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 4, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / November 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 4, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / November 4, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2009