Arthur

When Carl Met George/D.W. Swims with the Fishes

28:55 | #1306 | TV-Y

George learns that Carl has Asperger's Syndrome and D.W. and James enter the pre-school swim meet.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 30, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / November 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / November 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 26, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / November 26, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 25, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / November 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / November 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 5, 2010