Arthur

The Agent of Change/D.W. Unties the Knot

28:46 | #1402 | TV-Y

The latest animated hit in movie theaters about a boy and his truck has left Muffy and Francine disappointed. Why doesn't there seem to be any cool female characters on screen? So with the help of a very talented artist, Molly, the "Group of Three" set out to make their own movie! After watching "The Wedding Channel," D.W. wants to get married! And, having no idea what this really means, she starts planning herself the biggest unicorn wedding imaginable.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / September 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / September 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / September 10, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 16, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / August 16, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2010