Arthur

Buster's Secret Admirer/The Last King of Lambland

28:55 | #1503 | TV-Y

Buster receives a box of chocolates in the mail from a secret admirer. Who could it be from? James receives a gift from his uncle in Scotland.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 30, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / November 30, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2011