Arthur

Night of the Tibble/Read and Flumberghast

28:55 | #1605 | TV-Y

The Tibble Twins have a sleepover and James is the target of their shenanigans. D.W. gathers a jury when a cupcake is stolen and Tommy Tibble is the primary suspect.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2012