Arthur

Opposites Distract/Just the Ticket

28:55 | #1704 | TV-Y

Arthur and Buster discover that they make better friends than roommates. Arthur is ecstatic when he wins concert tickets on the radio.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / November 7, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / July 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 18, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / February 18, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 14, 2013