Arthur

Caught in the Crosswires/Framed

28:46 | #1709 | TV-Y

Muffy is worried that she will be portrayed as a spoiled brat in a reality TV show. Sensing his work might be valuable someday, Muffy hires Buster to paint her portrait.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 20, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / November 20, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 19, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / July 19, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 22, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 22, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 21, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / February 21, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 18, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / December 18, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2014