Arthur

Best Wishes/The Tardy Tumbler

28:55 | #1804 | TV-Y

After George has a lucky streak, his friends pressure him to wish for a snow day. Prunella's excited about making the gymnastics team until she realizes practice starts at 6 am!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 7, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 5, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 4, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / December 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 5, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2014