Arthur

Arthur's Baby/D.W.'s Baby

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Arthur isn't too sure he wants a new baby in the house, but once Baby Kate arrives, he decides she's pretty cute after all. D.W., on the other hand, feels neglected and wonders whether anyone would miss her if she ran away to Button Island.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 9, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 8, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 8, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / April 12, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 11, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / April 11, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: June 21, 1999