Arthur

So Long, Spanky/Buster's New Friend

28:55 | #113 | TV-Y

D.W. suffers through the death of her beloved bird, then has to decide whether to risk her heart again by adopting a lonely toad. All Buster can talk about is his supercool new friend, Mike-but who is Mike really?

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 10, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / January 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / April 13, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / April 12, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / April 12, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: June 23, 1999