Arthur

D.W., the Picky Eater/Buster and the Daredevils

28:46 | #203 | TV-Y

D.W. throws a tantrum in a restaurant when someone tries to slip her some spinach. Two cool kids offer to teach Buster some skateboard tricks, but in return he has to do whatever they dare him to.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 5:30 PM ET / Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 3, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / November 3, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 29, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / October 29, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 28, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 28, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 21, 1999