Arthur

Sue Ellen's Lost Diary/Arthur's Knee

28:55 | #214 | TV-Y

While helping Sue Ellen look for her missing journal, her friends start to wonder what exactly is in it. Arthur doesn't want to tell Mom he hurt his knee because then she'd know he was playing down at the dump-where he's not allowed to go.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / August 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 13, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: August 5, 1999
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019