Arthur

Kids Are from Earth, Parents Are from Pluto/Nerves of Steal

28:55 | #502 | TV-Y

Lakewood Elementary is hosting a Parents Open House. How will the kids survive their parents' embarrassing antics? Buster hates being the only kid without a Cybertoy, so he decides to "borrow" one from the store ... until his own conscience catches him.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 1, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 1, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 28, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / September 28, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 2, 2000