Arthur

The Last of Mary Moo Cow/Bitzi's Beau

28:55 | #508 | TV-Y

D.W. is devastated when her favorite TV show is cancelled. Buster fears the worst when it's time to meet his mother's new boyfriend.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 24, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 24, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / April 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 13, 2000