Arthur

Just Desserts/The Big Dig

28:55 | #509 | TV-Y

Overindulging in sweets leads to a night of very strange dreams for Arthur. After Grandpa Dave shows them a secret map, Arthur and D.W. hunt for buried treasure and learn some family history.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 2, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 1, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / October 1, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / October 1, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 30, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2000