Arthur

Muffy's Soccer Shocker/Brother, Can You Spare A Clarinet?

28:55 | #604 | TV-Y

Muffy is proud that her father is the new coach of the soccer team-until he starts exhausting everyone on the squad with drills like the piston, the muffler, and, worst of all, the shock absorber. Tryouts for the Young Person's Orchestra are coming to town, and everyone thinks Binky is a shoo-in. So why is he suddenly refusing to play his clarinet in band practice?

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 26, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / May 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 15, 2001