Arthur

Arthur Loses His Marbles/Friday the 13th

28:55 | #610 | TV-Y

Arthur trains with Grandma Thora, a marbles champion, so he can beat all his friends. But when the Elwood City marbles tournament comes down to Read vs. Read, he learns that she didn't quite pass along all her secrets. While others are stepping over cracks or walking around ladders, Brain scoffs and defies all the superstitions-but then he has a run of bad luck. With Friday the 13th on the way, should he rethink things?

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / October 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2015 at 3:00 PM ET / September 14, 2015 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2015 at 5:30 AM ET / September 14, 2015 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 26, 2001