Arthur

Pick a Car, Any Car/Jenna's Bedtime Blues

28:55 | #706 | TV-Y

Click and Clack of Car Talk offer some helpful advice as Arthur desperately tries to prevent his parents from replacing the beloved family car. Jenna is finally invited to Muffy's annual slumber party, but is terrified that the others will learn her awful secret: that she occasionally wets the bed.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / August 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / June 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 25, 2002
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019