Arthur

Postcards from Buster

28:55 | #806 | TV-Y

The gang gets lost on a whirlwind tour of New York City, while Buster uses his new video camera.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 9, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 7, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / June 7, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / June 6, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / June 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 12, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / March 12, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 22, 2003