Arthur

Muffy's Art Attack/Tales from the Crib

28:46 | #808 | TV-Y

Arthur Ganson, real-life kinetic sculptor, guest stars in an episode about art appreciation and the value of creating for self-expression, not competition. Vicita is upset at having to trade in her cherished crib for a big-girl bed, so D.W. shares her story of that same rite of passage.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 25, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 23, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / November 23, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 22, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / November 22, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 24, 2003