Arthur

Happy Anniversary

28:55 | #1001 | TV-Y

While they're on their way to celebrate Arthur's parents' 10th wedding anniversary, the Reads' van breaks down, stranding the whole family. Arthur and D.W. end up locked in a diner storeroom, where they hear the inspiring radio tale of Crooning Cowboy Kid Carter and his little-sister sidekick.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 25, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / March 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 25, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / March 25, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 25, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / March 25, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2006