Arthur

The Making of Arthur/Dancing Fools

28:46 | #1106 | TV-Y

The superstar host of a new series called Postcards from You (Matt Damon) puts out a call for homemade videos for his TV show, setting off a frantic rush among Arthur and his friends to film their lives. Mrs. Molina teaches a dance class for kids.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / July 12, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 30, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / September 30, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 30, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / July 30, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 28, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / July 28, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 27, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / July 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 3, 2007