Arthur

The Blackout/Mei Lin Takes a Stand

28:46 | #1208 | TV-Y

It's the hottest day in Elwood City, when a total blackout leaves its residents without any electricity. Binky's baby sister Mei-Lin isn't keen on learning to walk and would rather stick to crawling.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 25, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / December 25, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 24, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / December 24, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 24, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 24, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 22, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / December 22, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2009