Arthur

Arthur's Numbers Nightmare/Brain Gets Hooked

28:55 | #1303 | TV-Y

Arthur and friends find what looks like a list of their class rankings in Principal Haney's office. Brain gets hooked on the latest tween reality show, Junior Island.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 9, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / October 9, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 4, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / July 4, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / July 3, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 3, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / March 3, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 27, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / February 27, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2009