Arthur

When Carl Met George/D.W. Swims with the Fishes

28:55 | #1306 | TV-Y

George learns that Carl has Asperger's Syndrome and D.W. and James enter the pre-school swim meet.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 20, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / May 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 5, 2010