Arthur

Portrait of the Artist as a Young Tibble/The Secret Guardians

28:55 | #1307 | TV-Y

The Tibble Twins sell pre-school art masterpieces. Arthur and Binky find a secret spot in the woods.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / August 11, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / August 10, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 22, 2017 at 6:30 AM ET / May 22, 2017 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 6, 2010