Arthur

To Eat or Not to Eat/S.W.E.A.T.

28:55 | #1505 | TV-Y

A brand new candy bar is in town! But why is it making everyone act so strangely? And what exactly is this ingredient called Tri-Enzomated Zorn Jelly, anyway? It's time for the kids at Lakewood Elementary to take the Stoddard-Wilkins Elementary Aptitude Test, or "S.W.E.A.T." But with anxiety running high, it becomes clear that the kids need to learn some relaxation techniques.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Monday, August 6, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 6, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Monday, August 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / May 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / May 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / May 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2011