Arthur

Muffy's Classy Classics Club/Best Enemies

28:55 | #1508 | TV-Y

Muffy buys all of the pretty books and pretty dolls in the Pretty Pioneers series, and invites her friends to join a pretty book club. Mom has new clients coming over and they have a daughter who is D.W.'s age....and her name is even W.D.!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / February 11, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 28, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / November 28, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 27, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / November 27, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / August 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2012