Arthur

All About D.W./Blockheads

28:55 | #1603 | TV-Y

When Emily gets the starring role in the preschool play, D.W. is beside herself with jealousy. D.W. and Emily are upset when they get stuck with the blocks at playtime.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / June 16, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 21, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / January 21, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 17, 2012