Arthur

The Last Tough Customer/Brain's Chess Mess

28:55 | #1606 | TV-Y

The Tough Customers realize it's time to quit bullying, but can Molly ever truly change her ways? Brain starts a chess club at school to improve his game and beat Los Dedos, the local chess master.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 13, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2013