Arthur

Pets and Pests/Go Fly a Kite

28:46 | #1707 | TV-Y

There is a mouse loose in the Read home and D.W. wants to eliminate it. Binky, Muffy, and Ladonna have fun with a kite they find in the park.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 2, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 22, 2014