Arthur

The Tattletale Frog/D.W. & Bud's Higher Purpose

28:55 | #1801 | TV-Y

When Bud is blamed for an accident D.W. causes, she has to decide whether to let her friend take the fall. D.W. and Bud can't wait to ride Wonder World's newest rollercoaster.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 15, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 14, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / November 14, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 11, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 1, 2014