Arthur

The Case of the Girl with the Long Face/The Substitute Arthur

28:55 | #1803 | TV-Y

Fern's been feeling low and no one can figure out why. Luckily, Buster Baxter is on the case! With Arthur out of town, Buster is on the hunt for a new best friend.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 16, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / November 16, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 15, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / November 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / November 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2014