Arthur

Whip. Mix. Blend./Staycation

28:55 | #1806 | TV-Y

When his mom starts dating Archie Vanderloo, Rattles finds himself spending lots of time with Archie's kids. Arthur offers to babysit. What could go wrong? With D.W. on the loose... just about everything!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 14, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 22, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / July 22, 2017 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / July 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2015