Arthur

The Last Day (Part 1 & 2)

28:55 | #1910 | TV-Y

Arthur and Buster go into 4th grade and will try to do anything to get the cool new teacher.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 31, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / Monday, December 31, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 22, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / September 22, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / September 17, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 3, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / July 3, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / July 2, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 2, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / July 2, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2016