Arthur

Fern's Flights of Fancy/Cereal

28:55 | #2002 | TV-Y

Will Fern give up her dreams of being a writer just because of one silly rejection? Buster tells the story of a missing cereal box on his all-new podcast.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 9:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 19, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / March 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / March 19, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 16, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / March 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / March 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2016