Arthur

He Said, He Said/Bunny Trouble

28:55 | #2003 | TV-Y

A special episode of Bionic Bunny is interrupted, but only Carl can straighten out the story. Larry, the class bunny, wanders off and it's up to Ladonna the "Bunny Whisperer" to help get him back.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / December 8, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 7, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / December 7, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 7, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / December 7, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 26, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 25, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 12, 2016