Arthur

Lend Me Your Ear/The Butler Did It

28:55 | #2005 | TV-Y

Arthur, Buster, and Brain are worried when Mr. Ratburn isn't acting like himself. He's always pleased to see them! When Mr. Crosswire gets a robot butler for Father's Day, Muffy fears Bailey may be replaced.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 16, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 16, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 13, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 30, 2017