Arthur

Muffy Misses Out/Arthur Takes a Stand

28:55 | #2104 | TV-Y

Muffy worries that her friends don't need her anymore when they plan a bake sale without her. Arthur thinks Mrs. MacGrady is being treated unfairly and seeks guidance from Congressman John Lewis.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Friday, February 23, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, February 23, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, March 19, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, March 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / February 13, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2018