Arthur

Take a Hike, Molly/Slink's Special Talent

28:55 | #2105 | TV-Y

Molly makes a few mistakes and has to apologize but she refuses to! Rattles takes over Slink's paper route. Slink is determined to prove himself and earn his job back.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, February 26, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Monday, February 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, March 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, March 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2018