Arthur

The Lost Dinosaur/The Princess Problem

28:55 | #2106 | TV-Y

It's hard to lose a dinosaur, but Rapty is missing! Can Bud be brave without his imaginary friend? With the help of Arthur's friend, Lydia, D.W. discovers the true qualities of a princess.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/arthur

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, February 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, February 19, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, February 23, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, March 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, March 19, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / February 16, 2018 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / February 15, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 15, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / February 15, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 14, 2018